Saltsjöbaden

19 - 20 aug

Resultat: Damer

Distans (8.34 km)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Neith Åstradsson 7.99 km/h 01:02:37

Sprint (670 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Neith Åstradsson 6.47 km/h 06:13

Resultat: Herrar

Distans (8.34 km)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Andreas Svensson 9.28 km/h 53:55
2 Erik Tehler 9.23 km/h 54:14 +00:19
3 Christian Dietz 8.97 km/h 55:49 +01:54
4 Jacob Westman 8.94 km/h 55:59 +02:04
5 Göran Gustavsson 8.50 km/h 58:54 +04:59
6 Tobias Elgh 8.35 km/h 59:54 +05:59
7 Michael Busch 7.02 km/h 01:11:18 +17:23
8 Jörgen Abrahamsson 6.77 km/h 01:13:58 +20:03

Sprint (670 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Andreas Svensson 8.04 km/h 05:00
2 Jon Hjertström 7.63 km/h 05:16 +00:16
3 Erik Tehler 7.38 km/h 05:27 +00:27
4 Christian Dietz 7.35 km/h 05:28 +00:28
5 Jacob Westman 7.16 km/h 05:37 +00:37
6 Urban Åkeson 7.14 km/h 05:38 +00:38
7 Johan Möller 6.47 km/h 06:13 +01:13
8 Göran Gustavsson 6.36 km/h 06:19 +01:19
9 Jörgen Abrahamsson 5.24 km/h 07:40 +02:40