Seamasters

22 - 23 aug

Läs mer om tävlingen här

Resultat: Damer

Distans

# Namn Tid
1 Maya Persson
2 Margareta Engström
3 Susanne Davidsson

Sprint

# Namn Tid Diff
1 Maya Persson 04:43
2 Margareta Engström 04:51 +00:08
3 Susanne Davidsson 04:59 +00:16

Resultat: Herrar

Distans

# Namn Tid
1 Andreas Svensson
2 Patrik Boyum
3 Jon Hjertström
4 Niklas Hultgren
5 Urban Åkeson
6 Ulrik Kursten
7 Kjell Johansson
8 Göran Sievertsson
9 Niclaes Johansson

Sprint

# Namn Tid Diff
1 Andreas Svensson 04:05
2 Jon Hjertström 04:17 +00:12
3 Urban Åkeson 04:26 +00:21
4 Göran Sievertsson 04:31 +00:26
5 Niclaes Johansson
6 Björn Lindberg