Gårda Brygga Beach Race

4 may

För mer info kolla in eventet här: https://www.facebook.com/events/271044490482245/

Resultat: Damer

Distans

# Namn Tid Diff
1 Margareta Engström 17:21
2 Ulrka Larsson 19:11 +01:50
3 Anna Hermansson 19:22 +02:01
4 Camilla Persson 23:52 +06:31
5 Charlotte Willhelmsson 23:53 +06:32

Resultat: Herrar

Distans

# Namn Tid Diff
1 Patrick Boyum 14:38
2 Göran Sivertsson 15:01 +00:23
3 Urban Åkesson 15:09 +00:31
4 Chris Jones 17:26 +02:48
5 Lucas Boyum 17:29 +02:51
6 James Lowry 20:48 +06:10