Åsa

27 - 28 may

Mer information om tävlingen

Resultat: Damer

Sprint (600 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Agnes Lindh 6.35 km/h 05:40
2 Aina Unander 5.82 km/h 06:11 +00:31
3 Tindra Olsson 5.07 km/h 07:06 +01:26
4 Minna Johanson 4.85 km/h 07:25 +01:45

Resultat: Herrar

Sprint (600 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Olle Nygren 6.79 km/h 05:18
2 Lucas Boyum 6.63 km/h 05:26 +00:08
3 Jacob Sivertsson
4 Maoi Carrasco