Final: Varberg

30 sep - 1 oct

Resultat: Damer

Sprint (310 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Agnes Lindh 4.92 km/h 03:47
2 Aina Unander 4.52 km/h 04:07 +00:20
3 Minna Johanson 4.29 km/h 04:20 +00:33

Resultat: Herrar

Sprint (310 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Olle Nygren 5.94 km/h 03:08
2 Mingus Åkeson 5.29 km/h 03:31 +00:23
3 Jakob Jonsson 4.96 km/h 03:45 +00:37
4 Lucas Boyum 4.87 km/h 03:49 +00:41