Sollentuna

6 may

Resultat: Damer

Sprint (590 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Agnes Lindh 6.52 km/h 05:26
2 Febe Åkesson 5.76 km/h 06:09 +00:43
3 Minna Johanson 5.40 km/h 06:33 +01:07

Resultat: Herrar

Sprint (590 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Mingus Åkeson 7.20 km/h 04:55
2 Olle Nygren 6.96 km/h 05:05 +00:10
3 Pelle Haglund 6.60 km/h 05:22 +00:27
4 Jakob Jonsson 6.34 km/h 05:35 +00:40