Varberg

30 apr

Resultat: Damer

Sprint (600 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Agnes Lindh 6.73 km/h 05:21
2 Febe Åkesson 5.78 km/h 06:14 +00:53
3 Minna Johanson 5.64 km/h 06:23 +01:02

Resultat: Herrar

Sprint (600 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Olle Nygren 7.45 km/h 04:50
2 Mingus Åkeson 7.40 km/h 04:52 +00:02
3 Jakob Jonsson 7.11 km/h 05:04 +00:14
4 Lucas Boyum 6.99 km/h 05:09 +00:19
5 Vidar Frick 5.57 km/h 06:28 +01:38