Sollentuna

14 - 15 may

Plats

Norrviken, Sollentuna

Arrangör

Stockholms SUP-klubb, Sollentuna Kanot

Förhållanden

Vind 8-10m/s, ca 10°C i luften 13°C i vattnet.

Resultat: Damer

Distans (7.4 km)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Margaretha Engström 7.84 km/h 56:38
2 Neith Åstradsson (AUS) 7.28 km/h 01:01:00 +04:22
3 Eve-Lina Larsson 5.92 km/h 01:15:00 +18:22
4 Pernilla Busch 4.04 km/h 01:50:00 +53:22

Sprint (500 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Neith Åstradsson (AUS) 7.41 km/h 04:03
2 Margaretha Engström 7.35 km/h 04:05 +00:02
3 Eve-Lina Larsson 6.55 km/h 04:35 +00:32

Resultat: Herrar

Distans (7.4 km)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Andreas Svensson 8.55 km/h 51:57
2 Göran Sivertsson 8.52 km/h 52:05 +00:08
3 Urban Åkeson 8.45 km/h 52:33 +00:36
4 Patrick Boyum 8.41 km/h 52:47 +00:50
5 Andris Besnieks (LTU) 8.02 km/h 55:23 +03:26
6 Göran Gustavsson 7.90 km/h 56:11 +04:14
7 Kjell Jonsson 7.74 km/h 57:22 +05:25
8 Jon Hjertström 7.50 km/h 59:12 +07:15

Sprint (500 m)

# Namn Snitthastighet Tid Diff
1 Andreas Svensson 8.96 km/h 03:21
2 Jon Hjertström 8.45 km/h 03:33 +00:12
3 Patrick Boyum 8.33 km/h 03:36 +00:15
4 Göran Sivertsson 8.26 km/h 03:38 +00:17
5 Urban Åkeson 8.07 km/h 03:43 +00:22
6 Kjell Jonsson 7.93 km/h 03:47 +00:26
7 Andris Besnieks (LTU) 7.50 km/h 04:00 +00:39